Liberty Rocks

World & US News Round-ups, Commentary & Research Information

Categories, Tags & more…

Posted by Admin on August 13, 2008

Hi everyone,

As you’ve probably noticed I’ve changed the look of the site a bit.  Everything is still in the same “place” as it used to be in the sidebars, but I thought a change of “scenery” might do us some good! LOL

I wanted you all to know that I am currently re-organizing my catgories in an effort to “clean-up” the site a bit, and allow for easier navigation, and for research purposes.  Please, excuse the confusion until I get things “settled in”.  As you will notice there are a few categories that have been sub-divided already. I may also be using tags for some of the smaller classifications.  Not sure on that yet!

OK, well that’s all for now…

Stay safe & take care,
MichelleK

Leave a Reply

 
