Liberty Rocks

World & US News Round-ups, Commentary & Research Information

Just touching base…

Posted by Admin on August 27, 2006

Hi everyone,

I just wanted to post a note to let you all know why there has been a delay in posting my news links the last few days.  Apparently, I forgot the number one rule in working with computers… save, save, save.  I could blame it on my medications (for my neck) I suppose, but I really should know better regardless.  The good news is, by using my browser history the re-creation of my links from the 24th & 25th is going pretty fast, and I should be posting them within the next hour or two.  Thanks for your understanding!  I hope you are all having a great weekend! (o:

Sincerely,
Michelle (aka LibertyRocks)

Leave a Reply

 
